I shouldn’t have done it, but I couldn’t resist. I shared a little bit of the fearsome Panniverse™ in my previous post and my worst apprehensions have been confirmed; it silenced Comments completely and drove everyone away. Obviously, even that scintillescent peek was too much for this world. In fact, it must have been so powerful that it repelled people at a distance, visitorship dropped precipitously. More than precipitously, if that’s possible.

So, in desperation, I’m going to employ the only technique I know of guaranteed to draw readers in. That’s right, I’m pulling out the big guns and making a gratuitous comment about the English football team, Arsenal. Also included is an image of their crest, for my post-literate readers viewers:

Arsenal crest

Now all I have to do is sit back and watch the stats shoot up like the price of crude oil.

